admin.asf@ebor.academy | 01482 648082
All Saints Federation logo
Ebor Academy Trust Logo

School Term Dates 2020-21

 

Autumn Term

Monday 7th September 2020 – Training Day

Tuesday 8th September 2020 – Children back to school [Y1-Y6]

Wednesday 9th September 2020 – Reception [FS2] children start school

Friday 23rd October 2020 – Break up for Half Term

Monday 2nd November 2020 – Children back to school

Friday 27th November 2020 – Training Day – School Closed to Pupils

Friday 18th December 2020 – Break up for Christmas

 

Spring Term

Monday 4th January 2021 – Children back to school

Friday 12th February 2021 – Break up for Half Term

Monday 22nd February 2021 – Children back to school

Friday 26th March 2021 – Break up for Easter

 

Summer Term

Monday 12th April 2021 – Children back to school

Friday 30th April 2021 – Training Day – School Closed to Pupils

Monday 3rd May 2021 – BANK HOLIDAY – School Closed to Pupils

Friday 28th May 2021 – Break up for Half Term

Monday 7th June 2021 – Children back to school

Friday 9th July 2021 – Training Day – School Closed to Pupils

Friday 23rd July 2021 – Break up for Summer

 

School Term Dates 2021-22

 

Autumn Term

Monday 6 September 2021 – Training Day

Tuesday 7 September 2021 – Children back to School (Year 1-6)

Wednesday 8 September 2021 – Reception children (FS2) start school

Friday 22 October 2021 – Break up for Half Term

Monday 1 November 2021 – Children back to School

Friday 19 November 2021 – Training Day – School closed to pupils

Friday 17 December 2021 – Break up for Christmas

 

Spring Term

Tuesday 4 January 2022 – Children back to School

Friday 18 February 2022 – Break up for Half Term

Monday 28 February 2022 – Children back to School

Friday 11 March 2022 – Training Day – School closed to pupils

Friday 8 April 2022 – Break up for Easter

 

Summer Term

Monday 25 April 2022 – Children back to School

Monday 2 May 2022 – BANK HOLIDAY – School closed to pupils

Friday 27 May 2022 – Break up for Half term

Monday 6 June 2022 – Children back to School

Friday 22 July 2022 – Break up for Summer

Monday 26 & Tuesday 27 July 2022 – Training Days – school closed to pupils